Skip to main content

13th census, 1910 [microform] : population : Vermont

Published 1982

Reel 1618. Windsor (EDs 275-292, 294) and Windham Counties.

Reel 1617. Washington and Windsor (EDs 267-274) Counties.

Reel 1612. Addison, Bennington, and Lamoille Counties.

Reel 1613. Caledonia and Chittenden (EDs 61-74, 89-91) Counties.

Reel 1614. Chittenden (EDs 75-88), Essex, and Franklin (EDs 100- 116) Counties.

Reel 1615. Franklin (EDs 117, 118), Grand Isle, Orange, and Orleans Counties.

Reel 1616. Rutland County.


Volume Reel 1614 - 1910 Vermont Federal Population Census Schedules - Chittenden (ED's 75-88), Essex, and Franklin (ED's 100-116) Counties.
Publisher [Washington, D.C. : The Bureau : For sale by National Archives Trust Fund Board]
Pages 1327
Language english-handwritten
Call number 1898686.1
Digitizing sponsor Allen County Public Library Genealogy Center
Book contributor Allen County Public Library Genealogy Center
Collection 1910_census; microfilm; americana; us_census; genealogy; additional_collections
Notes Film/Fiche is presented as originally captured.

Full catalog record MARCXML

[Open Library icon]This book has an editable web page on Open Library.


There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write a review.